How can I leave a campaign? How do I remove myself as a team member?

Click "Manage" at the top of your campaign page > "Settings" > "Leave campaign"

Leaving a campaign does not affect your ability to edit and manage that campaign if you're an admin or editor of the account. If you are an admin or editor and would like to remove other team members, you can do so via the Members tab in the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?