How to remove yourself from a campaign

First, log in to your Givebutter account. Then navigate to your Team Member campaign page. Not sure how to find that? Check out our article on how to find your campaign URL.

  1. Select SHARE & MANAGE.

    an arrow points to the share & manage hyperlink
  2. Click on the EDIT PAGE tab.

  3. Click LEAVE CAMPAIGN.

  4. Confirm by clicking YES, LEAVE CAMPAIGN or CANCEL.

an arrow points to the leave campaign button

👉 FYI: If you leave a Campaign, the funds donated on your behalf will remain with the Campaign.

  • If you’re an Admin or Editor on the account, leaving a campaign does not affect your ability to edit and manage that campaign.

  • If you are an Admin or Editor of the account, you can also remove team members from the campaign manager.


Related Articles

Did this answer your question?