For all accounts besides Individual accounts, you can add Unlimited Users. Users are other Editors or Admins on your Account who will have Dashboard access.

Learn more about the different User roles here.


Add a User

Navigate to the Users tab in your Account Settings. Type the User’s email into the box and select from the drop down to choose between Admin or Editor; press Send invite.


Change a User's role 

In the Account Settings Users tab, in the same row as the User's name, select from the drop down to choose between Admin or Editor or click the Trash button to delete them. 

Note: If you change yourself from an Admin to an Editor, you will not be able to change yourself back! Proceed with caution.


Delete a User

In the Account Settings Users tab, in the same row as the User's name click the Trash button to delete them.


What's Next?

Did this answer your question?