Users are other Editors or Admins on your Account who will have Dashboard access.


Add a User

Navigate to the Account Settings tab in the sidebar and select the Users subtab. Type the User’s email into the box and select from the drop-down to choose between Admin or Editor; press Send invite.


Change a User's role 

In the Account Settings > Users tab, in the same row as the User's name, select from the drop-down to choose between Admin or Editor.

Note: If you change yourself from an Admin to an Editor, you will not be able to change yourself back! Proceed with caution.


Delete a User

In the Account Settings Users tab, in the same row as the User's name click the Trash button to delete them.


Did this answer your question?