How do I delete team members?

Navigate to the Campaign you'd like to remove a Team Member from and select the Team tab in your Campaign Manager.

Click the three dots next to the Team Member you'd like to remove.

Select Delete from the dropdown menu.

Confirm that you want to delete this Team Member. This action cannot be undone.


How do I remove someone as a team member but allow them admin/editor access?

Removing a team member from a campaign will not impact their admin/editor access.

If you'd like to add or remove admin/editor access as well, please follow the directions here.


How do I turn off team fundraising?

Not raising with Team Members, but still want the other features of Fundraise and Events campaigns? No problem, you're one click away from disabling team
fundraising.

Start in your Dashboard and select the Campaign you'd like edit.

Next, navigate to the Team tab and click More Options. Then click the "Enable Team Fundraising" toggle to switch the feature on and off.

Team Members will no longer be displayed on your campaign page. This functionality can be turned on again at any time by following the same directions.

Please note:


What's Next?

Did this answer your question?