How do I make my campaign "unlisted"?

If you'd like to hide your campaign from public view and keep it unlisted, you can toggle on this option at the bottom of the [Settings] tab in your Campaign Manager.

First, navigate to the campaign you'd like to make unlisted in your Dashboard.

Select the [Settings] tab in your Campaign Manager and scroll to the bottom of the page.

Toggle on "Make this campaign unlisted."

Only those with the URL will be able to find your campaign.

Please note: Making your campaign unlisted will not hide it from those with access to your Campaign Link/URL. It will also not end your ability to accept payments or otherwise end your campaign.


Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?