How do I make my campaign "unlisted"?

If you'd like to hide your campaign from public view and keep it unlisted, you can toggle on this option at the bottom of the [Settings] tab in your Campaign Manager.

  • First, navigate to the campaign you'd like to make unlisted in your Dashboard.

  • Select the [Settings] tab in your Campaign Manager and scroll to the bottom of the page.

  • Toggle on "Make this campaign unlisted."

Only those with the URL will be able to find your campaign.

Please note: Making your campaign unlisted will not hide it from those with access to your Campaign Link/URL. It will also not end your ability to accept payments or otherwise end your campaign.


Did this answer your question?