Accessing your bidder profile 🔐
If you are logged out (or you have not registered to bid yet), you will see a blue Register to Bid button on the auction page. You can log in by clicking on the menu button (three lines) in the upper right-hand corner of the auction page. Click Sign in.
Once you've successfully logged in, your name and profile photo will appear in the corner, and you will see three menu options in your bidder dashboard. If you still see the blue Register to Bid button, you are not successfully registered or logged in.
Bidder dashboard 📋
The three options in your bidder dashboard include:
This is where you'll find items you've favorited in this auction. You can save items that have ended, but you cannot save items that have been canceled by the auction admin.
My Bids 💰
Under this option, you'll see which items you've placed bids on. Keep in mind that this will display items that you placed a bid on at any point – you may not be the current winner of the item.
To see whether you are the highest bidder or increase your bid, click on the Place Bid button. The next screen will show the current highest bidder and whether you were outbid or are currently the top bidder.
Update your payment information
Change your shipping address
Choose whether you would like to cover processing fees
Make your name anonymous or visible as a bidder
Deleting credit card info 💳
If you like, you can manually delete your credit card information from your bidder profile. You can only do this once the auction is is over.
To delete your credit card information once the auction is finished, log into your bidder profile and go to Settings.
Next to Payment Method, click Change.
Click the trash can icon next to the credit card information you want to delete.
Confirm by clicking Yes, delete.